Human Resources

Our role is to recruit, develop, motivate, and maintain a qualified and an all-inclusive workforce in support of the academic mission of the Warwick Public Schools.  Human Resources is committed to providing the students and parents of the Warwick Public Schools with the most talented, knowledgeable, creative, and diverse workforce available.

 

Human Resources Manager

Kimberly Ruggieri
401-734-3070
kimberly.ruggieri@warwickschools.org

From the Human Resource Office

Human Resources Staff

HR Fax: (401)734-3072

Susan Vitali
Human Resources Coordinator
401-734-3078 
susan.vitali@warwickschools.org

Maggie Wallentin
Classified Staff
401-734-3079 margaret.wallentin@warwickschools.org

Donna O’Rourke
Employment & Recruiting
401-734-3082
donna.o’rourke@warwickschools.org

Deborah Cabral
Professional Staff & Professional Substitutes
401-734-3074
deborah.cabral@warwickschools.org

Cynthia Desnoyers
Classified Substitutes, Employment Verifications
401-734-3077
cynthia.desnoyers@warwickschools.org

Susan Wood
Benefits, WISE Retirements
401-734-3073
susan.wood@warwickschools.org