Human Resources

Our role is to recruit, develop, motivate, and maintain a qualified and an all-inclusive workforce in support of the academic mission of the Warwick Public Schools.  Human Resources is committed to providing the students and parents of the Warwick Public Schools with the most talented, knowledgeable, creative, and diverse workforce available.

Executive Director of Human Resources

 

 

Katherine Duncanson
(401) 734-3070
katherine.duncanson@warwickschools.org

More about Katherine Duncanson

Secretary to the Executive Director of Human Resources
Kim Ruggieri
401-734-3071
kimberly.ruggieri@warwickschools.org

From the Human Resource Office

  • Employee Forms
  • In the event of an Injury, please click on “Employee Forms” above for instructions.

Human Resources Staff

HR Fax: (401)734-3072

Susan Vitali
Human Resources Coordinator
401-734-3078 
susan.vitali@warwickschools.org

 
Classified Staff
401-734-3079

Donna O’Rourke
Employment & Recruiting
401-734-3082
donna.o’rourke@warwickschools.org

Deborah Cabral
Professional Staff & Professional Substitutes
401-734-3074
deborah.cabral@warwickschools.org

Cynthia Desnoyers
Classified Substitutes, Employment Verifications
401-734-3077
cynthia.desnoyers@warwickschools.org

Susan Wood
Benefits, WISE Retirements
401-734-3073
susan.wood@warwickschools.org