Business Office

The Warwick Public Schools Business Office is charged with all school district budgeting, as well as accounts payable, accounts receivable, and payroll. Located in the district office building, the staff manages all accounting for the school department and is there to help students, families, staff, and community members with a variety of services.

The Business Office also assists in the preparation of the school year budget and works closely with all departments to plan both small scale and capital projects.

Chief Budget Officer

Anthony Ferrucci
401-734-3030
anthony.ferrucci@warwickschools.org

 

 

Business Affairs Secretary
Denise Martin
401-734-3031
denise.martin@warwickschools.org

Accounting and Payroll Staff

Accountant – Medicaid
Lisa Feinstein
401-734-3090
lisa.feinstein@warwickschools.org

General Accountant/Grants
Currently vacant
401-734-3092

 

Administrative Software Systems Liaison
Susan Wood
401-734-3093
susan.wood@warwickschools.org

General Accountant
Cecile Mulligan
401-734-3091
cecile.mulligan@warwickschools.org
Classified Payroll Clerk
Kitty Jacques
401-734-3216
kitty.jacques@warwickschools.org
Professional Payroll Clerk
Jenine Quirk
401-734-3120
jenine.quirk@warwickschools.org

Payroll Clerk
Karla McGovern
401-734-3217
karla.mcgovern@warwickschools.org

Business Office Clerical Staff
Marcia Tarnowski
401-734-3032
marcia.tarnowski@warwickschools.org

Business Office Clerical Staff
Darlene Barone
401-734-3034
darlene.barone@warwickschools.org