Coaches Directory

Pilgrim High School

Site Supervisor:  Scott Bayha|scott.bayha@warwickschools.org

 

Fall

Head Boys Cross Country|Scott Bayha|scott.bayha@warwickschools.org

Head Girls Cross Country|Michael Daniels|danielsprilgrim@yahoo.com

Head Boys Soccer|William Carroll|laurellane25@cox.net

Head Girls Soccer|Thomas Flanders|thomas.flanders@warwickschools.org

Head Girls Volleyball|Jason Metivier|jmetivier3@gmail.com

Head Girls Tennis|Daniel Robinson|daniel.robinson@warwickschools.org

Head Field Hockey|Stephanie Shields|stephanie.shields@warwickschools.org

Head Football|Blake Simpson|blake.simpson863@gmail.com

Head Cheerleader|Courtney DeSousa|courtneydesousa829@gmail.com

 

 Winter

Head Boys Basketball|Matthew Fountaine|coachmfountaine@gmail.com

Head Girls Basketball|Scott Bayha|scott.bayha@warwickschools.org

Head Boys Hockey|Mike Boyajian|mike.boyajianjr@gmail.com

Head Co-Op Girls Hockey|David Tibbetts | david.tibbetts@warwickschools.org

Head Boys Indoor Track|Michael Daniels|danielspilgrim@yahoo.com

Head Girls Indoor Track|Thomas Dolce|tcdolce2cox.net

Head Swim|Dori LaBella|dori.labella@warwickschools.org

Head Co-Op Gymnastics|Rachael MacRae|ramacrae38@gmail.com

Head Wrestling|Thomas O’Connor|thomas.o’connor@warwickschools.org

Spring

Head Baseball|Nolan Landy|nolan.landy@warwickschools.org

Head Softball|Paul Kennedy|paul.kennedy@warwickschools.org

Head Boys Outdoor Track|Michael Daniels|danielspilgrim@yahoo.com

Head Girls Outdoor Track|Thomas Dolce|tcdolce2cox.net

Head Boys Lacrosse|Alex Gregson|alexander.gregson@warwickschools.org

Head Girls Lacrosse|Jessica McCaughey|jessmccaughey13@gmail.com

Head Boys Volleyball|Mike McGiveron|michael.mcgiveron@yahoo.com

Head Golf|Owen Paquet|owen.paquett@warwickschools.org

Head Boys Tennis|Daniel Robinson|daniel.robinson@warwickschools.org

 

 

 

Toll Gate High School

Site Supervisor:  Bill Russo|william.russo@warwickschools.org

 

Fall

Head Boys Cross Country|Adam Ricci|adam.ricci@warwickshools.org

Head Girls Cross Country|Bill Aquailant|william.aquailant@warwickschool.org

 Head Boys Soccer|Michael Kenney|mkenney@golferswarehouse.com

Head Girls Soccer|Lonna Razza|lonna.razza@warwickschools.org

Head Girls Volleyball|Ryan Garno|ryan.garno@warwickschools.org

Head Girls Tennis|Gary Gorman|gary.gorman@warwickschool.org

Head Field Hockey|James Areson|james.areson@warwickschools.org

Head Football|James Stringfellow|tollgatefootball2014@yahoo.com

Head Cheerleader|Kasey Murphy|klm7196@aol.com

 

Winter

Head Boys Basketball |Thomas Rayko|coachrayko@gmail.com

Head Girls Basketball | Owen Paquet | owen.paquet@warwickschools.org

Head Boys Hockey| Michael Champagne|mike.champagne@gmail.com

Head Co-Op Girls Hockey| David Tibbetts|david.tibbetts@warwickschools.org

Head Boys Indoor Track|Adam Ricci| adam.ricci@warwickschools.org

Head Girls Indoor Track|Jared DeAlmo|jared.dealmo@warwickschools.org

Head Swim|Michael Seidenberg| michael.seidenberg@warwickschools.org

Head Co-Op Gymnastics|Rachael MacRae|ramacrae38@gmail.com

Head Wrestling| Gerald Sabatelli|jerrysab7@gmail.com

Spring

Head Baseball|Nicholas Durand|nicholas.durand@warwickschools.org

Head Softball|Shana Willis|shana.willis@warwickschools.org

Head Boys Outdoor Track|Jared DeAlmo|jared.dealmo@warwickschools.org

Head Girls Outdoor Track|Adam Ricci|adam.ricci@warwickschools.org

Head Boys Lacrosse|Michael Vadney|michael.vadney@warwickschools.org

Head Girls Lacrosse|James Areson|james.areson@warwickschools.org

Head Boys Volleyball|Ryan Garno|ryan.garno@warwickschools.org

Head Golf|William Russo|william.russo@warwickschools.org

Head Boys Tennis|Lonna Razza|lonna.razza@warwickschools.org

 

Warwick Vets Middle School

Site Supervisor:

Jean McGarry|jean.mcgarry@warwickschools.org

 

Fall

Head Boys Cross Country|Robert Bayha|rbayha@hotmail.com

Head Girls Cross Country|Owen Paquet|owen.paquet@warwickschools.org

Head  Boys Soccer|James Hovey|james.hovey@warwickschools.org

Head Girls Soccer|Nicole Kenney|nicole.kennedy@warwickschools.org

 

Winter

Head Boys Basketball|Nicholas Durand|nicholas.durand@warwickschools.org

Head Girls Basketball|Richard Hough|gordon2415@verizon.net

Head Wresting|Matthew McGrew|mmcgrew@seacorp.com 

Spring

Head Baseball|Sean Rainey|srainey@cox.net

Head Softball|Richard Hough|gordon2415@verizon.net

Head Girls Outdoor|Robert Bayha|rbayha@hotmail.com

Head Boys Outdoor|David Croll|david.croll@warwickschools.org

Head Tennis|Matthew Morris|mjmorris94@gmail.com

 

Winman Middle School

Site Supervisor:

Norman Bouthillier|norman.bouthillier@warwickschools.org

 

Fall

 Head Boys Cross Country|Mike Vadney|michael.vadney@warwickschools.org

Head Girls Cross Country|Peter Kiley|peter.kiley@warwickschools.org

Head Boys Soccer|Robert Enright|bob.wffsc@yahoo.com

Head Girls Soccer|Keith Randall|keith.randall@warwickschools.org

 

Winter

Head Boys Basketball|Loubnen Sukkar|lsukkar1@gmail.com

Head Girls Basketball|Robert Enrigh|bob.wffsc@yahoo.com

Head Co-Coach Wrestling|Matthew O’Donnel|mattod180@gmail.com

                                                Nicholas Salois|

Spring

Head Baseball| Edward Colvin|eddcolvin@yahoo.com

Head Softball|Robert Chevian|chevian3@gmail.com

Head Girls Outdoor Track|keith.randall@warwickschools.org

Head Boys Outdoor Track|Nicholas Gallagher|winmantrack@gmail.com

Head Tennis|Scott Van Orden|scottvanorden@aol.com