Warwick School Committee

Sub-Committees

See the WSEAC page for all info

Agenda for Friday, September 22, 2017 School Building Committee Meeting, 7:30 AM, Greene

Approved Minutes of September 22, 2017 School Building Committee Meeting

Approved Minutes of January 5, 2017 School Building Committee Meeting

Agenda for Wednesday, October 4, 2017 School Building Committee Workshop, 5:00 PM, Lippitt Elementary School

Approved Minutes of October 4, 2017 School Building Committee Workshop

Agenda for Tuesday, November 28, 2017 School Building Committee Meeting, 7:30 AM, Gorton Administration

Approved Minutes of November 28, 2017 School Building Committee Meeting

Agenda for Tuesday, December 5, 2017 School Building Committee Meeting, 7:30 AM, Gorton Administration

Approved Minutes of December 5, 2017 School Building Committee Meeting

Agenda for Wednesday, January 24, 2018 School Building Committee Meeting, 7:30 AM, Gorton Administration

Agenda for Tuesday, February 6, 2018 School Building Committee Meeting, 7:30 AM, Gorton Administration

Approved Minutes of February 6, 2018 School Building Committee Meeting

Agenda for Wednesday, May 9, 2018 School Building Committee Meeting, 7:30 AM, Gorton Administration

Approved Minutes of May 9, 2018 School Building Committee Meeting

Agenda for Thursday, October 11, 2018 School Building Committee Meeting, 7:30 AM, Gorton Administration

Agenda for Thursday, November 7, 2018 School Building Committee Meeting, 7:30 AM, Gorton Administration

Agenda for Thursday, November 15, 2018 School Building Committee Meeting, 7:30 AM, Gorton Administration