About Warwick School District

The Warwick Public Schools district consists of the Warwick Early Childhood Center, thirteen Elementary Schools, two Middle High Schools, two Senior High Schools and the Warwick Area Career & Technical Center, all located in and around the city of Warwick, Rhode Island.

The mission of the Warwick Public Schools, working cooperatively with families and the community, is to provide challenging learning environments that enable all students to develop skills and knowledge necessary to become self-directed, life-long learners, highly productive responsible citizens, and contributors to a technological and diverse society.

Superintendent of Warwick Public Schools
Lynn Dambruch

Executive Assistant 
Catherine Bonang