**********ALL TRYOUTS AND PRACTICES ARE CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE**************

 

VETERANS MIDDLE SCHOOL

Boys Head Coach Baseball – Sean Rainey   email:  larrybird331986@yahoo.com

Tryouts are Monday, March 16th, Tuesday, March 17th and Wednesday, March 18th right after school depending on the weather.  Dress warm 2:30- 4:00 pm. Must have all paperwork in before tryouts and must attend all  days.

Girls Head Coach Softball  Richard Hough  email:  gordon2415@verizon.net

Meeting Thursday, March 12th at 2:30 pm

  • Tryouts will be Monday, March 16th, 17th and 18th

Boys Head Coach Outdoor Track David Croll   email:  david.croll@warwickschools.org

First day of practice is Monday, March 16th

Girls Head Coach Outdoor Track –  Bob Bayha   email:  rbayha@hotmail.com

First day of practice is Monday, March 16th

Head Co-Ed Coach Tennis – Matthew Morris   email;  matthew.morris@warwickschools.org

Practice for Tennis starts Monday, March 16th.  Every Monday thru Thursday from 2:30-4:00pm ( students can leave early for the late bus) There is optional practices on Friday

ALL PAPERWORK MUST BE TURNED IN ORDER TO PARTICIPATE IN PRACTICE

 

 

WINMAN MIDDLE SCHOOL

Boys Head Coach Baseball Edward Colvin   email:  edward.colvin@warwickschools.org

Tryouts will be held at Mickey Stevens on Monday, March 16th, March 17th, and March 18th the bus will pick up the students at Winman and bring them to the field the parents will pick them up at Mickey Stevens

  • ALL PAPERWORK AND REGISTRATION NEEDS TO BE COMPLETED IN ORDER TO TRYOUT.

 

Girls Head Coach Softball-  Robert Chevian   email:  chevian3@gmail.com

Tryouts:  Monday, March 16th , Tuesday March 17th and Wednesday, March 18th 3:00-4:30 pm at the Winman gym

Boys Head Coach Outdoor Track   Robert Enright  — bob.wffsc@yahoo.com

Track meeting Monday, March 2nd after school.

 

Girls Head Coach Outdoor Track  – Lisa Sweet   email:  lisa.sweet@warwickschools.org

Track meeting Monday, March 2nd after school.

 

Head Coach Co-Ed Tennis  —  TBD