VETERANS MIDDLE SCHOOL

Boys Head Coach Baseball – Sean Rainey   email:  larrybird331986@yahoo.com

Girls Head Coach Softball  Richard Hough  email:  richard.hough@warwickschools.org

Boys Head Coach Outdoor Track David Croll   email:  david.croll@warwickschools.org

Girls Head Coach Outdoor Track –  Bob Bayha   email:  rbayha@hotmail.com

Head Co-Ed Coach Tennis – Matthew Morris   email;  matthew.morris@warwickschools.org

 

ALL PAPERWORK MUST BE TURNED IN ORDER TO PARTICIPATE IN PRACTICE

 

WINMAN MIDDLE SCHOOL

Boys Head Coach Baseball Glen Motta – email:  gmotta628@gmail.com

Girls Head Coach Softball-  Robert Chevian   email:  chevian3@gmail.com

  • Tryouts will be held at Winman Gym:  Monday, March 28th, Tuesday, March 29th and Wednesday March 30th 4:30 – 6:00pm

Boys Head Coach Outdoor Track   Robert Enright  — bob.wffsc@yahoo.com

Girls Head Coach Outdoor Track  – TBD

Head Coach Co-Ed Tennis  —  TBD