VETERANS MIDDLE SCHOOL

Boys Head Coach Cross Country –– Robert Bayha email: rbayha@hotmail.com

Girls Head Coach Cross Country–Owen Paquet email:  owen.paquet@warwickschools.org

  • Vets Cross Country will have the 1st practice on 9/4 right after school 2:30 – 3:20 pm in the gym.  Bring water, sneakers and running attire clothes.  Please sign up with Mr Almeida in the PE dept all this week and next.  Pass in all paperwork to him.  Paperwork will available from Mr. Almeida if needed.
  • Please note that late buses will not be available at this time.  Runners must have a ride home after practice on Wednesday the 4th and Thursday the 5th.  No practice on Friday’s.  Rides should be at school for 3:15pm

Girls Soccer Head Coach–Nicole Kenney email:  nicole.kenney@warwickschools.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach

  • Tryouts Aug 26th, 3-5pm ,Aug 27th 3-4:30pm, and Aug 28th 3-4:30pm on the Warwick Veterans Soccer Field.
  • Due to the impending rain on Wednesday tryouts will end on Friday they will run from 3-4:30 pm

WINMAN MIDDLE SCHOOL

Boys Head Coach Cross Country— Michael Vadney email:  michael.vadney@warwickschools.org

Girls Head Coach Cross Country–Peter Kiley email:  peter.kiley@warwickschools.org

  • Practices will begin on Tuesday, September 3rd for both boys and girls they will run from 2:30 – 4pm Mondays – Friday
  • Please make sure you  are registered on the website and have all your paperwork.

Boys Soccer Head Coach — This job is currently posted

  • All paperwork will be collected on 8/26 at Winman at 5pm.  All boys are welcome to start condition training with the girls at 3pm

 

Girls Soccer Head Coach— Keith Daniels email:  keith.daniels@warwickschools.org

  • Monday, 8/26 practice at Winman at 3 pm the coach will give you addition information on that day

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL SPORTS WILL START AUGUST 26TH WE WILL BE POST THE SCHEDULES ONCE THEY HAVE BEEN RELEASED. THERE WILL BE SIGN UP’S AT OPEN HOUSE