PILGRIM HIGH SCHOOL                                                                                      

Girls Soccer:  Coach: Tom Flanders email:  thomas.flanders@warwickschools.org — Asst Coach: Ria Carroll email:  rckeeper10@aol.com

  • Tryouts:  8/19/19 thru 8/22/19 Monday-Thursday  8:00 am – 10:30 am Belmont Park

 Boys Soccer:  Coach Bill Carroll email:  laurellane25@cox.net — Asst Coach: Angelo Corsi email:  ange1278@cox.net

  • Tryouts:  Monday August 19th 1 pm – 3 pm @ Belmont Field, August 20th – August 23rd (Tuesday – Friday) 3 pm – 5 pm @ Belmont Field

 Field Hockey:  Coach Stephanie Shields email:  stephanie.shields@warwickschools.org — Asst Coach: Ken Genereux email:  kgenx@yahoo.com

  • Tryouts: Monday, August 19th tryouts/practice will be all week at 8am – 10:30/11am on the Pilgrim Track.
  • All paperwork is to be turned in prior to 1st day. Please email Coach Shields with any questions.

 Girls Volleyball:  Coach:  Jason Metivier email:  jmetivier3 @gmail.com — Asst Coach: Brittany Alejo email:  brittanyalejo@aim.com

  • Tryouts:  August 19th, 20th and 21st at the Pilgrim gym 4:45 pm to 7 pm

Boys Cross Country:  Coach:  Scott Bayha email:  scott.bayha@warwickschools.org

  • Tryouts

 Girls Cross Country:  Coach:  Mike Daniels email:  danielspilgrim@yahoo.com

  • Tryouts:

 Football:  Coach:  Blake Simpson email:  blake.simpson863@gmail.com —  Asst Coach: William King email:  coachking11@verizon.net — Asst Coach

  • Practice:  The football team will be attending Camp Niantic for practice this season from Monday 8/19 leaving Pilgrim at 6am and returning to Pilgrim on Thursday 8/22 at 1:45 pm Please contact the coach for detailed information and any other questions.   Football does not make any cuts

 Girls Tennis:  Coach: Daniel Robinson email:  daniel.robinson@warwickschools.org

  • Tryouts:   Practices will start August 19th at 10:00 am and will run until 11:30-12 pm at the Pilgrim Tennis Courts

 

TOLL GATE 

 

Girls Field Hockey:  Coach James Areson email:  james.areson@warwickschools.org — Asst Coach: Sean McNamara email:  sean.mcnamara@warwickschools.org

  • Tryouts:  Practice starts August 19th Monday – Friday 8am-11am at CCRI no cuts.

Girls Vollelyball:  Coach:  Ryan Garno email: ryan.garno@warwickschools.org — Asst Coach:

  • Tryouts will be held at Pilgrim HS gym for the week of 8/19 Monday, August 19th – Friday, August 24th from 8:30pm-12pm

Girls Tennis:  Coach Gary Gorman:  email:  gary.gorman@warwickschools.org

  • Tryouts:  Practice will start August 29th at 2:00 pm at Winman tennis courts

Boys Soccer:  Coach Mike Kenney  email: mkenney@golferswarehouse.com — Asst Coach:

All tryouts and meeting will be at  Winman 

  • Tryouts:  Meet on August 15th to turn in paperwork (physical, health history, risk form for new players or players who have never played a high school sport)
  • Monday/Tuesday (8/19-8/20) 8am -10am and again at 5pm-7pm
  • Wednesday/Thursday  (8/21 – 8/22)  8am-10am
  • Friday  (8/23)   TBD

Girls Soccer:  Coach Lonna Razza email: lonna.razza@warwickschools.org — Asst Coach:

  • Tryouts: August 19th 8-9:30am Toll Gate track 3:30pm-5pm City Park,
  •              August 20th-23rd 8am-9:30 am  then 3:30pm- 5pm City Park
  •              August 24th 8am-9:30 am  Toll Gate track
  •              August 26th 8am-9:30 am then 3:30pm-5pm City Park
  •             August 27-28 3:30pm-5 pm City Park
  •             August 29th-30th 2:15pm – 3:45pm Toll Gate

Football:  Coach Jim Stringfellow  email:  tollgatefootball2014@yahoo.com — Asst Coaches:  Matt Raso email: matt.raso33@gmail.com – Nichols Salois email:  nsalois@northkingstown.org –                            Peter Stringfellow  email:  peterjstringfellow@gmail.com

  • Tryouts:  Practice starts August 19th 5pm – 8pm at Toll Gate

Cross Country Boys:  Coach Norman Bouthillier email;  norman.bouthillier@warwickschools.org

Cross Country Girls:  Coach Jared Dealmo email:  jared.dealmo@warwickschools.org

  • Boys and girls will have practice Thursday and Friday this week at 2:30 pm meeting up at he track, all athletes must be registered prior to attending and also must have all forms turned into the health office.