PILGRIM

Baseball Head Coach  Nolan Landy  Email-nolanlandy@warwickschools.org  Assist Coach Scott Bailey, Rob Creamer

Freshmen Coach – Kurt Rix email:  kurtrix16@hotmail.com

Softball Head Coach- Carlos Rodas Email:  rodas2800@gmail.com Assist Coach John McDonnell, Richard Bigelli

Golf Head Coach – Owen Paquet Email:  owen.paquet@warwickschools.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach – Jason Metivier Email:  jmetivier3@gmail.com 

  • Monday, March 21st 3:00-5:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 22nd 5:00pm-7:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 23rd 5:00pm-7:30pm

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach –  Alex Gregson Email:  alexander.gregson@warwickschools.org  Assist Coach- Blake Simpson

Boys Outdoor Track Head Coach – Mike Daniels Email:  danielspilgrim@yahoo.com  Assist Coach- Jason Huddon

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach – Jess McCaughey Email:  jessmccaughey13@gmail.com   Assist Coach – Jessica O’Neill

  • Tryouts will be Monday, March 21st, Tuesday, March 22nd and Wednesday, March 23rd at the North Country Club Field
  • Monday:  4:30pm -6:30pm
  • Tuesday and Wednesday :  3:30pm -5:30pm

Girls Outdoor Track Head Coach – Tom Dolce email:   tcdolce@cox.net    Assist Coach – Melanie Brunelle

Tennis Co-op Head Coach Scott Van Orden – Email:  scottvanorden@aol.com

 

TOLL GATE

Baseball Head Coach – Nick Durand email:  nicholas.durand@warwickschools.org  Mike Decesare, Max Garcia

  • Monday, March 21st – Wednesday, March 23rd Team will be picked after tryouts on Wednesday.  All paperwork needs to be completed in order to tryout

Softball Head Coach – Shana Willis email:  shana.willis@warwickschools.org  Assistant Coach – James Kennedy, James Stringfellow

Golf Head Coach – Bill Russo  email:  william.russo@warwickschools.org

Boys Outdoor Track Head Coach – Jared Dealmo  email:  Jared.dealmo@warawickschools.org 

Girls Outdoor Track Head Coach – Norman Bouthillier  email:  norman.bouthillier@warwickschools.org    Assistant Coach-  Kenneth Larrivee

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach – Ezra Cox  email:  ezra.cox@warwickschools.org

  • Monday, March 21st- March 23rd 2:30pm-4:30pm Upper fields at Toll Gate

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach – Jim Areson  email:  james.areson@warwickschools.org     Assistant Coach –  Michael Kozusko

Boys Volleyball Head Coach – Victoria Tefft  email:  vstefft@gmail.com      Assistant Coach – Ariana Greco

  • Tryouts will be March 21st – March 23rd 4:30pm-7:00pm

 

Tennis Co-op Head Coach – Scott Van Orden – email:  scottvanorden@aol.com