TOLL GATE 

Girls Field Hockey:  Coach James Areson email:  james.areson@warwickschools.org — Assist Coach: Sean McNamara email:  sean.mcnamara@warwickschools.org

Girls Tennis:  Coach Gary Gorman:  email:  gary.gorman@warwickschools.org

Boys Soccer:  Coach Mike Kenney  email: mkenney@golferswarehouse.com — Assist Coach: Mike Higgins  email:   mikehiggins1018@gmail.com

Girls Soccer:  Coach Robert Enright  email: bob.wffsc@yahoo.com — Assist:

  • Tryouts will begin August 23rd – 27th double sessions at Toll Gate  Mornings 7:30am – 9:00pm  Afternoon  3pm-4:30pm

Girls Volleyball:  Coach: Lisa Sweet  email:  lisa.sweet@warwickschools.org  Assist Coach:  Ariana Greco  email:  angreco94@gmail.com

Cheerleading:  Coach:  Kasey Murphy  email:  klm7196@aol.com

  • Monday’s and Tuesday’s are captains practice  from 5pm-8pm.  Tryouts are August 23rd 5pm-8pm

Football :  Coach:  James Stringfellow  email:  tollgatefootball2014@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country:   Coach:   Norman Bouthillier  email:  norman.bouthillier@warwickschools.org

PILGRIM HIGH SCHOOL 

Boys Soccer:  Coach William Carroll  email:  williamjcarroll25@gmail.com  —  Assist Coach:  Angelo Corsi  email:  angel1278@cox.net

  • Before tryouts, all paperwork must be turned in on August 19th at the Pilgrim HS parking lot: 6:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tryouts August 23rd 2pm-3:30pm Belmont Park, August 24th – 8/27th 3pm-5pm Belmont Park

Girls Soccer:  Coach Thomas Flanders email:  thomas.flanders@warwickschools.org  Assist Coach:  Ross Carroll  email:  ruffus6290@yahoo.com

  • Before tryouts, all paperwork must be turned in on August 19th at the Pilgrim HS parking lot:  6pm – 6:30pm
  • Tryouts August 23rd – August 25th  2pm-4:30pm Belmont Park,  August 26th 2pm-4pm Belmont Park

Girls Volleyball:  Coach: Jason Metivier email:  jmetivier3@gmail.com   Assist Coach:  Brittany Alejo  email:  brittanyalejo@aim.com

Girls Tennis:  Coach:  Daniel Robinson email:  daniel.robinson@warwickschools.org

  • Monday August 16th 12pm At Pilgrim Courts – Mandatory informational Meeting
  • Monday, August 23rd, 11am – 12:30pm at Pilgrim Courts- Beginning of summer practices
  • When school begins, our practices will change to 2:30pm – 4:00pm.

Field Hockey:  Coach:  Stephanie Shields email:  stephanie.shields@warwickschools.org   Assist Coach:  Kenneth Genereux  email:  kenneth.genereux@warwickschools.org

Football:  Coach: Blake Simpson email: blake.simpson863@gmail.com

Cheerleading:  Coach:  Taylor Levin  email:  taylorleviin@gmail.com

  • Tryouts August 24th  and August 25th 5pm-8pm in the cafeteria at Pilgrim HS.  All paperwork must be handed in to tryout.

Boys Cross Country:  Head:  Scott Bayha  email:  scott.bayha@warwickschools.org