Special Services

The Special Services Office provides support to students with disabilities, including students with IEPs and 504s. Additionally, the Special Services Office oversees School Nurse Teachers, School Psychologists, School Social Workers, Speech and Language Therapists, Occupational Therapists, Physical Therapists, School Social Workers and The Behavior Intervention Team.

Director of Special Services
Jennifer F Connolly, PhD
Phone: 401-734-3059
Fax: 401-734-3060
jennifer.connolly@warwickschools.org

Secretary
Dawn Miller
dawn.miller@warwickschools.org
401-734-3051

Assistant Director
Christine Cobb
christine.cobb@warwickschools.org
401-734-3054

Assistant Director
Jennifer Roy
jennifer.roy@warwickschools.org
401-734-3053

Office Manager
Nina McGurrin
nina.mcgurrin@warwickschools.org
401-734-3052

Clerical Staff
Lisa Bassett
lisa.bassett@warwickschools.org
401-734-3057

Clerical Staff
Laurie Drowne
laurie.drowne@warwickschools.org
401-734-3056

Clerical Staff
Susan Beaulieu
susan.beaulieu@warwickschools.org
401-734-3058