Human Resources

Our role is to recruit, develop, motivate, and maintain a qualified and an all-inclusive workforce in support of the academic mission of the Warwick Public Schools.  Human Resources is committed to providing the students and parents of the Warwick Public Schools with the most talented, knowledgeable, creative, and diverse workforce available. 

Director of Human Resources

Katherine Duncanson

401-734-3070

katherine.duncanson@warwickschools.org

More about Katherine Duncanson

Human Resources Secretary
Kim Ruggieri
401-734-3071
kimberly.ruggieri@warwickschools.org

From the Human Resource Office

Human Resources Staff

Susan Vitali
Human Resources Coordinator
401-734-3078 ext. 3078
susan.vitali@warwickschools.org

Antonetta Marley

Classified Staff

401-734-3079

antonetta.marley@warwickschools.org

Shannon Sweeney-Saunders

Employment & Recruiting

401-734-3082

shannon.sweeney-saunders@warwickschools.org

Donna O’Rourke

Professional Staff & Professional Substitutes

401-734-3074

donna.o’rourke@warwickschools.org

Donna French

Classified Substitutes

401-734-3077

donna.french@warwickschools.org

Tricia Gardner

Benefits

401-734-3073

tricia.gardner@warwickschools.org