Human Resources

Our role is to recruit, develop, motivate, and maintain a qualified and an all-inclusive workforce in support of the academic mission of the Warwick Public Schools.  Human Resources is committed to providing the students and parents of the Warwick Public Schools with the most talented, knowledgeable, creative, and diverse workforce available.

Executive Director of Human Resources

Katherine Duncanson

Phone (401) 734-3070

FAX (401) 734-3072

katherine.duncanson@warwickschools.org

More about Katherine Duncanson

Secretary to the Executlive Director of Human Resources

Kim Ruggieri

401-734-3071

kimberly.ruggieri@warwickschools.org

From the Human Resource Office

  • Employee Forms
  • In the event of an Injury, please click on “Employee Forms” above for instructions.

Human Resources Staff

Fax (401)734-3072

Susan Vitali
Human Resources Coordinator
401-734-3078 ext. 3078
susan.vitali@warwickschools.org

Antonetta Marley
Classified Staff
401-734-3079
antonetta.marley@warwickschools.org

Shannon Sweeney-Saunders
Employment & Recruiting
401-734-3082
shannon.sweeney-saunders@warwickschools.org

Donna O’Rourke
Professional Staff & Professional Substitutes
401-734-3074
donna.o’rourke@warwickschools.org

Donna French
Classified Substitutes
401-734-3077
donna.french@warwickschools.org

Tricia Gardner
Benefits
401-734-3073
tricia.gardner@warwickschools.org