Business Office

The Warwick Public Schools business office is charged with all school district budgeting, as well as accounts payable, accounts receivable, and payroll. Located in the district office building, the staff manages all accounting for the school department and is there to help students, families, staff, and community members with a variety of services.

The business office also assists in the preparation of the school year budget and works closely with all departments to plan both small scale and capital projects.

Chief Budget Officer

Anthony Ferrucci

401-734-3030

anthony.ferrucci@warwickschools.org

 

 

Business Affairs Secretary

Denise Martin

401-734-3031

denise.martin@warwickschools.org

Accounting and Payroll Staff

General Accountant/Medicaid

Lisa Feinstein

401-734-3095

lisa.feinstein@warwickschools.org

General Accountant/Grants

Lloyd Johnson

401-734-3092

lloyd.johnson@warwickschools.org

Administrative Software Systems Liaison
Cheryl Nickerson
401-734-3093
cheryl.nickerson@warwickschools.org

General Accountant
Cecile Mulligan
401-734-3091
cecile.mulligan@warwickschools.org

Classified Payroll Clerk
Kitty Jacques
401-734-3116
kitty.jacques@warwickschools.org

Professional Payroll Clerk
Jenine Quirk
401-734-3115
jenine.quirk@warwickschools.org

Payroll Clerk
Mary Anne Giansanti
401-734-3117
mary-anne.giansanti@warwickschools.org

Business Office Clerical Staff

Marcia Tarnowski

401-734-3032

marcia.tarnowski@warwickschools.org

Business Office Clerical Staff

Darlene Barone

401-734-3034

darlene.barone@warwickschools.org